Administrative Directory

Printer Friendly Version

Saybrook University's administrative team is here to support your education. Whether you need help signing up for a distance learning course or have questions about our continuing education program, we are here to assist you. Browse through our administrative directory below. For more information on how to enroll in a graduate education program at Saybrook, fill out a request form today.

Main Phone Number: 510.593.2900

 

PRESIDENT’S OFFICE

Mark Schulman, PhD
President
510.593.2911
mschulman@saybrook.edu

Nathan Long
Incoming President
510.593.2910

Ann Luckiesh
Executive Assistant to the President
510.593.2911
aluckiesh@saybrook.edu

Scott Kerlin, PhD
Director of Institutional Research and Outcomes Assessment
510.593.2913
skerlin@saybrook.edu

PROVOST’S OFFICE

Daniel Sewell, PhD
Provost and Executive Vice President
510.593.2920
dsewell@saybrook.edu

Kristen Good
Executive Assistant to the Provost
510.593.2921
kgood@saybrook.edu

Dan Hocoy, PhD
Associate Provost
415.249.2922
dhocoy@saybrook.edu

JoAnn McAllister, PhD
Chief Student Affairs Officer
For student affairs related matters, please email
csao@saybrook.edu

Admissions

Faiza Bukhari
Director of Admissions
510.593.2930
fbukhari@saybrook.edu

Marisa Gerlach
Senior Admissions Counselor
425.968.3410
mgerlach@saybrook.edu

Shohreh Seirafi
Senior Admissions Counselor
510.593.2931
sseirafi@saybrook.edu

Ryan Smith
Admissions Counselor
510.593.2932
ryan.smith@saybrook.edu

Anthony Rodriguez
Interim Admissions Coordinator
510.593.2933
admissions@saybrook.edu

Financial Aid

Student Accounts
1-888-253-5100
tuition@saybrook.edu

Registrar

Aaron Hiatt
Registrar
510.593.2923
ahiatt@saybrook.edu

Jessie Hill
Academic Services Coordinator
510.593.2924
jhill@saybrook.edu

Benjamin Platt
Temporary Academic Services Coordinator
510.593.2925
bplatt@saybrook.edu

Academic Administration

Julia Sondej, MA
Director of Academic Administration
425-968-3413
jsondej@saybrook.edu

Ashley Shumaker
Program Administrator
425.968.3412
ashumaker@saybrook.edu

Jessi Johnson
Program Coordinator
425.968.3407
jjohnson@saybrook.edu

Library

Director of Library Services
510.593.2928

Joe Marino
Library Technical Assistant
510.593.2929
jmarino@saybrook.edu

Lorelette Knowles
Information Resource Specialist
425.968.3400
lknowles@saybrook.edu

Online Learning Environment

Bob Brown (Interim)
Virtual Learning Environment and Student Success Director
mylearning@saybrook.edu

School of Organizational Leadership & Transformation

Nancy Southern, EdD
Chair
925.518.0477
nsouthern@saybrook.edu

Connie Shulman
Administrative Director
425.968.3402
cshulman@saybrook.edu

School of Mind-Body Medicine

Donald Moss, PhD
616.842.1277
Chair
dmoss@saybrook.edu

Dan Sterenchuk
Administrative Director
dsterenchuk@saybrook.edu

School of Clinical Psychology

Shawn Rubin, PsyD
Chair
248.506.5390
srubin@saybrook.edu

Anthony Travers
Administrative Director
510.593.5996
atravers@saybrook.edu

School of Psychology and Interdisciplinary Inquiry

Willson Williams, PhD
Chair
505.629.1492
wwilliams@saybrook.edu

Anthony Travers
Administrative Director
510.593.2926
atravers@saybrook.edu

Psychology Advising

Rachel Napolin, MA
Psychology Student Advisor
510.593.2977
rnapolin@saybrook.edu

Chair of Consciousness

Stanley Krippner, PhD
Chair of Consciousness
skrippner@saybrook.edu

Steve Hart
Assistant to Dr. Stanley Krippner
510.593.2978
shart@saybrook.edu

COMMUNICATIONS & EXTERNAL AFFAIRS

Benjamin Wachs, MA
Director of Communications and Public Relations
510.593.2912
bwachs@saybrook.edu

FINANCE & ADMINISTRATION

Michael Cairns, MBA
CFO and Vice President of Finance and Administration
510.593.2999
mcairns@saybrook.edu

Human Resources

Julie Lloyd, PHR
HR Generalist/Manager
510.593.2990
jlloyd@saybrook.edu

Carolyn Cheng
HR and Admin Assistant
510.593.2991
ccheng@saybrook.edu

Administration

Waid Peeler
Operations Project Manager
510.593.2992
wpeeler@saybrook.edu

Business Office

Student Accounts
888-253-5100
tuition@saybrook.edu

Information Technology and Web

Laurens DeHaan
Director of IT and Network Resources
510.593.2995
ldehaan@saybrook.edu

Kitty Clancy
Programmer
510.593.5698
kclancy@saybrook.edu

Michael Routhier
Webmaster
510.593.6234
webmaster@saybrook.edu