Administrative Directory

Printer Friendly Version

Saybrook University's administrative team is here to support your education. Whether you need help signing up for a distance learning course or have questions about our continuing education program, we are here to assist you. Browse through our administrative directory below. For more information on how to enroll in a graduate education program at Saybrook, fill out a request form today.

Main Phone Number: 800.825.4480 or 415.433.9200

 

PRESIDENT’S OFFICE

Mark Schulman, PhD
President
415.394.5208
mschulman@saybrook.edu

Ann Luckiesh
Executive Assistant to the President
415.394.5208
aluckiesh@saybrook.edu

Scott Kerlin, PhD
Director of Institutional Research and Outcomes Assessment
415.403.1209
skerlin@saybrook.edu

PROVOST’S OFFICE

Daniel Sewell, PhD
Provost and Executive Vice President
415.394.5083
dsewell@saybrook.edu

Kristen Good
Executive Assistant to the Provost
415.394.5083
kgood@saybrook.edu

Dan Hocoy, PhD
Associate Provost
415.249.1392
dhocoy@saybrook.edu

JoAnn McAllister, PhD
Chief Student Affairs Officer
415.394.5034
For student affairs related matters, please email
csao@saybrook.edu

Admissions

Faiza Bukhari
Director of Admissions
415.403.1255
fbukhari@saybrook.edu

Marisa Gerlach
Senior Admissions Counselor
425.968.3410
mgerlach@saybrook.edu

Shohreh Seirafi
Senior Admissions Counselor
415.403.1214
sseirafi@saybrook.edu

Ryan Smith
Admissions Counselor
415.394.6166
ryan.smith@saybrook.edu

Anthony Rodriguez
Interim Admissions Coordinator
415.394.5063
admissions@saybrook.edu

Financial Aid

Student Accounts
1-888-253-5100
tuition@saybrook.edu

Registrar

Aaron Hiatt
Registrar
415.394.6141
ahiatt@saybrook.edu

Jessie Hill
Academic Services Coordinator
415.394.6249
jhill@saybrook.edu

Benjamin Platt
Temporary Academic Services Coordinator
415.403.1210
bplatt@saybrook.edu

Academic Administration

Julia Sondej, MA
Director of Academic Administration
425-968-3413
jsondej@saybrook.edu

Ashley Shumaker
Program Administrator
425.968.3412
ashumaker@saybrook.edu

Jessi Johnson
Program Coordinator
425.968.3407
jjohnson@saybrook.edu

Library

Noah Lowenstein
Director of Library Services
415.394.5062
nlowenstein@saybrook.edu

Joe Marino
Library Technical Assistant
415.394.5061
jmarino@saybrook.edu

Lorelette Knowles
Information Resource Specialist
425.968.3400
lknowles@saybrook.edu

Online Learning Environment

Bob Brown (Interim)
Virtual Learning Environment and Student Success Director
415.403.1218
mylearning@saybrook.edu

School of Organizational Leadership & Transformation

Nancy Southern, EdD
Chair
925.518.0477
nsouthern@saybrook.edu

Connie Shulman
Administrative Director
425.968.3402
cshulman@saybrook.edu

School of Mind-Body Medicine

Donald Moss, PhD
616.842.1277
Chair
dmoss@saybrook.edu

Dan Sterenchuk
Administrative Director
dsterenchuk@saybrook.edu

School of Clinical Psychology

Shawn Rubin, PsyD
Chair
248.506.5390
srubin@saybrook.edu

Anthony Travers
Administrative Director
415.394.5996
atravers@saybrook.edu

School of Psychology and Interdisciplinary Inquiry

Willson Williams, PhD
Chair
505.629.1492
wwilliams@saybrook.edu

Anthony Travers
Administrative Director
415.394.5996
atravers@saybrook.edu

Psychology Advising

Rachel Napolin, MA
Psychology Student Advisor
415.403.1217
rnapolin@saybrook.edu

Chair of Consciousness

Stanley Krippner, PhD
Chair of Consciousness
skrippner@saybrook.edu

Steve Hart
Assistant to Dr. Stanley Krippner
415.394.5112
shart@saybrook.edu

COMMUNICATIONS & EXTERNAL AFFAIRS

Benjamin Wachs, MA
Director of Communications and Public Relations
415.394.1216
bwachs@saybrook.edu

FINANCE & ADMINISTRATION

Michael Cairns, MBA
CFO and Vice President of Finance and Administration
415.394.5109
mcairns@saybrook.edu

Human Resources

Julie Lloyd, PHR
HR Generalist/Manager
415.394.6235
jlloyd@saybrook.edu

Carolyn Cheng
HR and Admin Assistant
415.433.9200
ccheng@saybrook.edu

Administration

Waid Peeler
Operations Project Manager
415.395.1083
wpeeler@saybrook.edu

Business Office

Student Accounts
888-253-5100
tuition@saybrook.edu

Information Technology and Web

Laurens DeHaan
Director of IT and Network Resources
415.249.1381
ldehaan@saybrook.edu

Kitty Clancy
Programmer
415.394.5698
kclancy@saybrook.edu

Michael Routhier
Webmaster
415.394.6234
webmaster@saybrook.edu