Contact Information

Printer Friendly Version

Develop skills using holistic health techniques like hypnosis, biofeedback, and wellness coaching at the School of Mind-Body Medicine. Our experienced faculty are leaders in the field, whether you want to apply the concepts of integrative medicine in a licensed healthcare practice, in research, in healthcare systems and policy, or in integrative mental health.

School of Mind-Body Medicine Governance Faculty and Staff

Donald Moss, PhD
Chair,  School of Mind-Body Medicine
dmoss@saybrook.edu
415.580.1366

Daniel Sterenchuk
Administrative Director,  School of Mind-Body Medicine
dsterenchuk@saybrook.edu
415.935.3265

Devorah Curtis, PhD
Director of Mentoring, PhD Healthcare Systems Specialization Director, School of Mind-Body Medicine
dcurtis@saybrook.edu

Kara Vander Linden, EdD
Director of Research,PhD Research Specialization Director, School of Mind-Body Medicine
kvanderlinden@saybrook.edu

Eric Willmarth, PhD
Director of Training, PhD Integrative Mental Health Specialization Director,  School of Mind-Body Medicine
ewillmarth@saybrook.edu
616.540.3682

Luann Fortune, PhD
Director of Instructional Excellence, PhD Practice Specialization Director,  School of Mind-Body Medicine
lfortune@saybrook.edu

Selene Vega, PhD
MS Mind-Body Medicine Director,  School of Mind-Body Medicine
svega@saybrook.edu

Mary Beth Augustine, RD, CDN, FAND
MS Integrative and Functional Nutrition Director,  School of Mind-Body Medicine
maugustine@saybrook.edu

University Contacts

University Administrative Directory 
Phone: 800.825.4480 or 415.433.9200


Meet Our Faculty