Contact Academic Affairs

Printer Friendly Version

Provost's Office

Daniel Sewell, PhD
Provost and Executive Vice President
510.593.2920
dsewell@saybrook.edu

Kristen Good
Executive Assistant to the Provost
510.593.2921
kgood@saybrook.edu

Dan Hocoy, PhD
Associate Provost
510.593.2922
dhocoy@saybrook.edu

Library

Lorelette Knowles
Interim Director of Library Sciences
425.968.3400
lknowles@saybrook.edu

Joe Marino
Library Technical Assistant
510.593.2929
jmarino@saybrook.edu

Registrar

Aaron Hiatt
Registrar
510.593.2923
ahiatt@saybrook.edu

Jessie Hill
Academic Services Coordinator
510.593.2924
jhill@saybrook.edu

Benjamin Platt
Temporary Academic Services Coordinator
415.403.2925
bplatt@saybrook.edu

Student Services

Online Learning Environment

Bob Brown (Interim)
Interim Virtual Learning Environment and Student Success Director
mylearning@saybrook.edu

Residential Conferences

Robert Schley
Conference Director
510.593.2927
rschley@saybrook.edu