Contact Academic Affairs

Printer Friendly Version

Provost's Office

Daniel Sewell, PhD
Provost and Executive Vice President
415.394.5083
dsewell@saybrook.edu

Kristen Good
Executive Assistant to the Provost
415.394.5083
kgood@saybrook.edu

Dan Hocoy, PhD
Associate Provost
415-249-1392
dhocoy@saybrook.edu

JoAnn McAllister, PhD
Chief Student Affairs Officer
415-394-5034
For student affairs related matters, please email to
csao@saybrook.edu

Library

Noah Lowenstein
Director of Library Services
415.394.5062
nlowenstein@saybrook.edu

Joe Marino
Library Technical Assistant
415.394.5061
jmarino@saybrook.edu

Registrar

Aaron Hiatt
Registrar
415.394.6141
ahiatt@saybrook.edu

Jessie Hill
Academic Services Coordinator
415.394.6249
jhill@saybrook.edu

Benjamin Platt
Temporary Academic Services Coordinator
415.403.1210
bplatt@saybrook.edu

Student Services

Online Learning Environment

Bob Brown (Interim)
Interim Virtual Learning Environment and Student Success Director
415.403.1218
mylearning@saybrook.edu

Residential Conferences

Robert Schley
Conference Director
415.394.6160
rschley@saybrook.edu