Quick Contacts

Printer Friendly Version

 

Admissions

Faiza Bukhari
Director of Admissions
415.403.1255
fbukhari@saybrook.edu

Marisa Gerlach
Senior Admissions Counselor
425.968.3410
mgerlach@saybrook.edu

Shohreh Seirafi
​Senior Admissions Counselor
415.403.1214
sseirafi@saybrook.edu

Ryan Smith
Admissions Counselor
415.394.6166
ryan.smith@saybrook.edu

Anthony Rodriguez
Interim Admissions Coordinator
415.394.5063
admissions@saybrook.edu

Financial Aid

1-888-253-5100
FinAid@saybrook.edu

Academic Administration

San Francisco and Mind-Body Medicine

Aaron Hiatt
Registrar
415.394.6141
ahiatt@saybrook.edu

Jessie Hill
Academic Services Coordinator
415.394.6249
jhill@saybrook.edu

Benjamin Platt
Temporary Academic Services Coordinator
415.403.1210
bplatt@saybrook.edu

Seattle Residential

Julia Sondej, MA
Director of Academic Administration
425.968.3413
jsondej@saybrook.edu

Ashley Shumaker
​Program Administrator
425.968.3412
ashumaker@saybrook.edu

Jessi Johnson
Program Coordinator
425.968.3407
jjohson@saybrook.edu

School of Organizational Leadership & Transformation

Nancy Southern, EdD
Chair
505.404.8675
nsouthern@saybrook.edu

Connie Shulman
Administrative Director
425-968-3402
cshulman@saybrook.edu

School of Mind-Body Medicine

Donald Moss, PhD
Chair
616.842.1277
dmoss@saybrook.edu

Dan Sterenchuk
Administrative Director, School of Mind Body Medicine
dsterenchuk@saybrook.edu

School of Clinical Psychology

Shawn Rubin, PsyD
Chair
248.506.5390
srubin@saybrook.edu

Anthony Travers
Administrative Director
415.394.5996
atravers@saybrook.edu

School of Psychology and Interdisciplinary Inquiry

Willson Williams, PhD
Chair
505.629.1492
wwilliams@saybrook.edu

Anthony Travers
Administrative Director
415.394.5996
atravers@saybrook.edu