Administrative Directory

Printer Friendly Version

Saybrook University's administrative team is here to support your education. Whether you need help signing up for a distance learning course or have questions about our continuing education program, we are here to assist you. Browse through our administrative directory below. For more information on how to enroll in a graduate education program at Saybrook, fill out a request form today.

Main Phone Number: 510.593.2900

 

President

Nathan Long, Ed.D.
President
510.593.2910
nlong@saybrook.edu

Vice President for Academics and Student Affairs (CAO)

Carol Humphreys, Ph.D.
Vice President
510.593.2920
chumphreys@saybrook.edu

Assistant to the Vice President and Lead Administrative Director

Nami Kim, Ph.D.
510.593.2921
nkim@saybrook.edu

Administrative Director for Academic Affairs

Heather Miller, Ph.D.
‚Äč510.593.2935
heather.miller@saybrook.edu

Chief of Staff

Tony Travers
Chief of Staff and Executive Assistant to the Leadership Team
510.593.5926
ttravers@saybrook.edu

Administrative Assistant to the College Deans and University Leadership Team

LaTanya Hicks
Administrative Assistant
510.593.2991
lhicks@saybrook.edu
 

Vice President for Enrollment Management and Chief Enrollment Officer (CEnO)


Elizabeth O'Brien, M.F.A.
Vice President for Enrollment Management and Chief Enrollment Officer (CEnO)
510.593.2930
elizabethobrien@saybrook.edu

 

Admissions

Dena Delaviz
Admissions Counselor
510.593.2934
ddelaviz@saybrook.edu

Maureen Cadigan
Admissions Counselor
510.593.2932
mcadigan@saybrook.edu

Anita Alleyne
Admissions Counselor
510.593.2933
aalleyne@saybrook.edu

 

Financial Aid

Student Accounts
1-888-253-5100
tuition@saybrook.edu

 

Registrar

Aaron Hiatt, M.A.
Registrar
510.593.2923
ahiatt@saybrook.edu

Benjamin Platt
Academic Services Coordinator
510.593.2925
bplatt@saybrook.edu

 

Academic Administration

Julia Sondej, M.A.
Administrative Director for Student Affairs and Chief Student Affairs Officer
For student affairs related matters, please email
csao@saybrook.edu
425-968-3413
jsondej@saybrook.edu

 

Library

Lorelette Knowles
Director of Library Services
425.968.3400
lknowles@saybrook.edu

 

Online Learning Environment

Bob Brown (Interim)
Virtual Learning Environment and Student Success Director
mylearning@saybrook.edu

 

College of Social Sciences

Willson Williams, Ph.D.
Dean
505.629.1492
wwilliams@saybrook.edu

Department of Leadership and Management

Charles Piazza, Ph.D.
Program Director
cpiazza@saybrook.edu

Department of Counseling

Kent Becker, Ed.D.
Program Director
kbecker@saybrook.edu

Department of Humanistic and Clinical Psychology

Theopia Jackson, Ph.D.
Program Director
tjackson@saybrook.edu

Louis Hoffman, Ph.D.
Assistant Program Director
lhoffman@saybrook.edu

 

College of Integrative Medicine and Health Sciences

Donald Moss, Ph.D.
Dean
616.842.1277
dmoss@saybrook.edu

Department of Mind-Body Medicine

Donald Moss, Ph.D.
Program Director
616.842.1277
dmoss@saybrook.edu

 

Psychology Advising

Rachel Napolin
Interim Psychology Student Advisor
rnapolin@saybrook.edu

 

Chair of Consciousness

Stanley Krippner, Ph.D.
Chair of Consciousness
skrippner@saybrook.edu

Steve Hart
Assistant to Dr. Stanley Krippner
510.593.2978
shart@saybrook.edu

 

Communications & University Outreach

Robert Schley
Administrative Director of University Outreach
510.593.2927
rschley@saybrook.edu

 

Finance

Contact Nathan Long
nlong@saybrook.edu

 

Director of College Operations (Human Resources)

Connie Shulman
Administrative Director of College Operations
425.968.3402
cshulman@saybrook.edu

Kayla Lord
Administrative Assistant
klord@saybrook.edu

 

Business Office

Student Accounts
888-253-5100
tuition@saybrook.edu

 

Information Technology and Web

Alex Saltzberg
IT Manager
510.593.2995
asaltzberg@saybrook.edu