Administrative Directory

Printer Friendly Version

Saybrook University's administrative team is here to support your education. Whether you need help signing up for a distance learning course or have questions about our continuing education program, we are here to assist you. Browse through our administrative directory below. For more information on how to enroll in a graduate education program at Saybrook, fill out a request form today.

Main Phone Number: 510.593.2900

 

PRESIDENT

Nathan Long, Ed.D.
President
510.593.2910
nlong@saybrook.edu

Vice President for Academics and Student Affairs (CAO)

Carol Humphreys, Ph.D.
Vice President
510.593.2920
chumphreys@saybrook.edu

Assistant to the Vice President and Lead Administrative Director

Nami Kim, Ph.D.
510.593.2921
nkim@saybrook.edu

Administrative Director for Academic Affairs

Heather Miller
‚Äč510.593.2935
heather.miller@saybrook.edu

Chief of Staff

Tony Travers
Chief of Staff and Executive Assistant to the Leadership Team
510.593.5926
ttravers@saybrook.edu

Administrative Assistant to the College Deans and University Leadership Team

LaTanya Hicks
Administrative Assistant
510.593.2991
lhicks@saybrook.edu
 

Admissions

Stacy Klein
Director of Admissions
510.593.2930
sklein@tcsedsystem.edu

Dena Delaviz
Admissions Counselor
510.593.2934
ddelaviz@saybrook.edu

Maureen Cadigan
Admissions Counselor
510.593.2932
mcadigan@saybrook.edu

Anita Alleyne
Admissions Counselor
510.593.2933
aalleyne@saybrook.edu

Financial Aid

Student Accounts
1-888-253-5100
tuition@saybrook.edu

Registrar

Aaron Hiatt
Registrar
510.593.2923
ahiatt@saybrook.edu

Benjamin Platt
Academic Services Coordinator
510.593.2925
bplatt@saybrook.edu

Academic Administration

Julia Sondej, M.A.
Administrative Director for Student Affairs and Chief Student Affairs Officer
For student affairs related matters, please email
csao@saybrook.edu
425-968-3413
jsondej@saybrook.edu

Library

Lorelette Knowles
Director of Library Services
425.968.3400
lknowles@saybrook.edu

Online Learning Environment

Bob Brown (Interim)
Virtual Learning Environment and Student Success Director
mylearning@saybrook.edu

School of Organizational Leadership & Transformation

Nancy Southern, Ed.D.
Chair
nsouthern@saybrook.edu

School of Mind-Body Medicine

Donald Moss, Ph.D.
Chair
616.842.1277
dmoss@saybrook.edu

School of Clinical Psychology

Bonnie Settlage, Ph.D.
Co-Chair
bsettlage@saybrook.edu

School of Psychology and Interdisciplinary Inquiry

Willson Williams, Ph.D.
Chair
505.629.1492
wwilliams@saybrook.edu

Psychology Advising

Michelle Martin
Interim Psychology Student Advisor
mmartin@saybrook.edu

Chair of Consciousness

Stanley Krippner, Ph.D.
Chair of Consciousness
skrippner@saybrook.edu

Steve Hart
Assistant to Dr. Stanley Krippner
510.593.2978
shart@saybrook.edu

COMMUNICATIONS & EXTERNAL AFFAIRS

Robert Schley
Director of University Outreach
510.593.2927
rschley@saybrook.edu

FINANCE

Contact Nathan Long
nlong@saybrook.edu

Director of College Operations (Human Resources)

Connie Shulman
Director of College Operations
425.968.3402
cshulman@saybrook.edu

 

Business Office

Student Accounts
888-253-5100
tuition@saybrook.edu

Information Technology and Web

Alex Saltzberg
IT Manager
510.593.2995
asaltzberg@saybrook.edu