Administrative Directory

Printer Friendly Version

Saybrook University's administrative team is here to support your education. Whether you need help signing up for a distance learning course or have questions about our continuing education program, we are here to assist you. Browse through our administrative directory below. For more information on how to enroll in a graduate education program at Saybrook, fill out a request form today.

Main Phone Number: 510.593.2900

 

PRESIDENT’S OFFICE

Nathan Long, EdD
President
510.593.2910
nlong@saybrook.edu

Ann Luckiesh
Executive Assistant to the President
510.593.2911
aluckiesh@saybrook.edu

PROVOST’S OFFICE

Carol Humphreys, PhD
Interim Provost and Executive Vice President
510.593.2920
chumphreysl@saybrook.edu

Kristen Good
Executive Assistant to the Provost
510.593.2921
kgood@saybrook.edu

Admissions

Stacy Klein
Director of Admissions
510.593.2930
sklein@tcsedsystem.edu

Dena Delaviz
Admissions Counselor
510.593.2934
ddelaviz@saybrook.edu

Maureen Cadigan
Admissions Counselor
510.593.2932
mcadigan@saybrook.edu

Anita Alleyne
Admissions Counselor
510.593.2933
aalleyne@saybrook.edu

Financial Aid

Student Accounts
1-888-253-5100
tuition@saybrook.edu

Registrar

Aaron Hiatt
Registrar
510.593.2923
ahiatt@saybrook.edu

Benjamin Platt
Academic Services Coordinator
510.593.2925
bplatt@saybrook.edu

Academic Administration

Julia Sondej, MA
Director of Academic Administration and Interim Chief Student Affairs Officer
For student affairs related matters, please email
csao@saybrook.edu
425-968-3413
jsondej@saybrook.edu

Ashley Shumaker
Program Administrator
425.968.3412
ashumaker@saybrook.edu

Library

Lorelette Knowles
Director of Library Services
425.968.3400
lknowles@saybrook.edu

Joe Marino
Library Technical Assistant
510.593.2929
jmarino@saybrook.edu

Online Learning Environment

Bob Brown (Interim)
Virtual Learning Environment and Student Success Director
mylearning@saybrook.edu

School of Organizational Leadership & Transformation

Nancy Southern, EdD
Chair
nsouthern@saybrook.edu

Connie Shulman
Administrative Director
425.968.3402
cshulman@saybrook.edu

School of Mind-Body Medicine

Donald Moss, PhD
Chair
616.842.1277
dmoss@saybrook.edu

Dan Sterenchuk
Administrative Director
dsterenchuk@saybrook.edu

School of Clinical Psychology

Shawn Rubin, PsyD
Co-Chair
248.506.5390
srubin@saybrook.edu

Bonnie Settlage
Co-Chair
bsettlage@saybrook.edu

Halima Mohammed
Administrative Director
510.593.5996
hmohammed@saybrook.edu

School of Psychology and Interdisciplinary Inquiry

Willson Williams, PhD
Chair
505.629.1492
wwilliams@saybrook.edu

Anthony Travers
Administrative Director
510.593.2926
atravers@saybrook.edu

Psychology Advising

Michelle Martin
Interim Psychology Student Advisor
mmartin@saybrook.edu

Chair of Consciousness

Stanley Krippner, PhD
Chair of Consciousness
skrippner@saybrook.edu

Steve Hart
Assistant to Dr. Stanley Krippner
510.593.2978
shart@saybrook.edu

COMMUNICATIONS & EXTERNAL AFFAIRS

Benjamin Wachs, MA
Director of Strategic Communications and Engagement
510.593.2912
bwachs@saybrook.edu

FINANCE & ADMINISTRATION

Michael Cairns, MBA
CFO and Vice President of Finance and Administration
510.593.2999
mcairns@saybrook.edu

Human Resources

Julie Lloyd, PHR
HR Generalist/Manager
510.593.2990
jlloyd@saybrook.edu

Administration

Waid Peeler
Operations Project Manager
510.593.2992
wpeeler@saybrook.edu

Business Office

Student Accounts
888-253-5100
tuition@saybrook.edu

Information Technology and Web

Laurens DeHaan
Director of IT and Network Resources
510.593.2995
ldehaan@saybrook.edu