Quick Contacts

Printer Friendly Version

 

Admissions

Anita Alleyne
‚ÄčAdmissions Counselor
510.593.2933
aalleyne@saybrook.edu

Maureen Cadigan
Admissions Counselor
510.593.2932
mcadigan@saybrook.edu

Dena Delaviz
Admissions Counselor
510.593.2934
ddelaviz@saybrook.edu

 

Financial Aid

1.888.253.5100
FinAid@saybrook.edu

Academic Administration

Oakland and Mind-Body Medicine

Aaron Hiatt
Registrar
510.593.2923
ahiatt@saybrook.edu

Benjamin Platt
Academic Services Coordinator
510.593.2925
bplatt@saybrook.edu

Seattle Residential

Julia Sondej, MA
Director of Academic Administration and Interim Chief Student Affairs Officer
For student affairs related matters, please email
csao@saybrook.edu
425.968.3413
jsondej@saybrook.edu

Ashley Shumaker
‚ÄčProgram Administrator
425.968.3412
ashumaker@saybrook.edu

School of Organizational Leadership & Transformation

Nancy Southern, EdD
Chair
505.404.8675
nsouthern@saybrook.edu

Connie Shulman
Administrative Director
425.968.3402
cshulman@saybrook.edu

School of Mind-Body Medicine

Donald Moss, PhD
Chair
616.842.1277
dmoss@saybrook.edu

Dan Sterenchuk
Administrative Director, School of Mind Body Medicine
dsterenchuk@saybrook.edu

School of Clinical Psychology

Shawn Rubin, PsyD
Co-Chair
248.506.5390
srubin@saybrook.edu

Bonnie Settlage
Co-Chair
bsettlage@saybrook.edu

Halima Mohammed
Administrative Director
510.593.2993
hmohammed@saybrook.edu

School of Psychology and Interdisciplinary Inquiry

Willson Williams, PhD
Chair
505.629.1492
wwilliams@saybrook.edu

Anthony Travers
Administrative Director
510.593.2926
atravers@saybrook.edu