Quick Contacts

Printer Friendly Version

 

Admissions

Anita Alleyne
​Admissions Counselor
510.593.2933
aalleyne@saybrook.edu

Maureen Cadigan
Admissions Counselor
510.593.2932
mcadigan@saybrook.edu

Dena Delaviz
Admissions Counselor
510.593.2934
ddelaviz@saybrook.edu

 

Financial Aid

1.888.253.5100
FinAid@saybrook.edu

 

Academic Administration

Aaron Hiatt
Registrar
510.593.2923
ahiatt@saybrook.edu

Benjamin Platt
Academic Services Coordinator
510.593.2925
bplatt@saybrook.edu

Julia Sondej, MA
Director of Academic Administration and Interim Chief Student Affairs Officer
For student affairs related matters, please email
csao@saybrook.edu
425.968.3413
jsondej@saybrook.edu

 

College of Integrative Medicine and Health Sciences

Donald Moss, PhD
Chair
616.842.1277
dmoss@saybrook.edu

 

College of Social Sciences

Willson Williams, PhD
Chair
505.629.1492
wwilliams@saybrook.edu